Officer Roster

Officers for the 2019-2020 Columbian Year

At our Business Meeting on May 15th, the following Knights were elected to the following positions for the 2019-20 Columbian Year:

Grand Knight Alonso Jimenez
Deputy Grand Knight Jesus Alvarez
Advocate Monte Austin
Recorder Jose Gonzales
Treasurer Philip Phelps
Warden James Bigelow
Chancellor Jose Soto
Inside Guard Frank Fernandez
Outside Guard Alvaro Hernandez
Trustee for 3 Years Paul Mendoza
Trustee for 2 Years Craig Young
Trustee for 1 Year James T Stroh

The following Officers are by appointment:
Council Chaplain:    Rev. Isnardo Serrano
Financial Secretary:    Steven Freitas
Lecturer:    Michael Schiele